Consejo Directivo

Chairman Tom Lemmon, Chairman and CEO
President Peter Zovanyi, representing the Painters and Allied Trades, District Council 36
Vice President Johnny Simpson, Business Manager, International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers, Local 569
Secretary-Treasurer Mike Hartley, Business Manager, Plumbers and Pipefitters, Local 230

Board Members

Tom Castleman Plasterers Local 200
Paul Colmenero Roofers & Waterproofers Local 45
Johnny Galvan Iron Workers Local 229
Val Macedo Laborers Local 89
Douglas Tracy Sheetmetal Workers Local 206